High 5 Netball

Our netballers took part in the High 5 tournament at Park house school and narrowly missed out on a medal, well done to all

Joining Inkpen

To find out more about how to join our school please click above.

Parents

For useful information to assist you and your child at Inkpen please click above.

Wider Curriculum

For all information relating to your child learning please click above

Latest Events

Mon 7th May Bank Holiday School Closed

Tues 8th May Yr3/4 Cricket Skills Tournament

Mon 14th May KS2 SATS week starts

Tues 22nd May YR5/6 AWE Science Challenge Day

Fri 25th May Family Learning Afternoon- Whole School

Mon28th May- Fri 1st June Half Term

Mon 4th June Yr5/6 London Houses of Parliament Visit

Tues 5th June Yr5/6 Cricket

Mon 11th June Infants African Jungle Workshop

Weds 13th June Yr5/6 Englefield Countryside Day

Mon 18th June Whole School Class Photos

Tues 19th June Book Fair Arrives

Tues 19th June Park House Y5 Taster day

Sun 24th June School Summer Fair 12pm-2pm

Mon 25th June Yr3/4 Ufton Court Adventure Day

Thurs 28th & Fri 29th June Yr4/5 JOG Primary Project

Tues 3rd July Yr1/2 Field Focus Skills Park House School

Thurs 5th July Yr5/6 Dodgeball Park House

Tues 17th July Sports Day

Weds 18th July Reserve Sports Day

Fri 20th July Last Day of Term Close at 2pm

Cross Country

The cross country event at Newbury showground was a huge success with over 1200 children taking part 31 from Inkpen from years 3/4/5/6 and all run very well. Thank you to Mr Bint for all the practice. Great job children

Read more

Chedworth Roman Villa Y3/4

Year 3/4 had a lovely day at Chedworth Roman villa to enhance their learning of Roman times. They were able to touch artefacts and all dressed in costume. An enjoyable day for all.

Read more

Contact Us