Year 3/4

Pheasant Class Summer 2019

Pheasant Class are looking forward to an exciting term which will include, tasting, designing and making bread! Please offer to help if you can. We are also going to see Ballet Central in their rehearsal at Newbury’s Corn Exchange in May. Our rocks, soils and mountains topic will help us to learn more about our local area, the UK and abroad!

Pheasant Class Topic Summer 2019

Pheasant Class Topic Spring 2019

Pheasant Class Topic Autumn 2018

Pheasant Class Topic Summer 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joining Inkpen

To find out more about how to join our school please click above.

Parents

For useful information to assist you and your child at Inkpen please click above.

Wider Curriculum

For all information relating to your child learning please click above

Latest Events

Tues 21st May Yr5/6 Newbury Astronomical Society

Thurs 23rd May School close for Half Term at 3.15pm

Mon 3rd June School opens after Half Term Break

Tues 4th June Kwik Cricket for Yr 5-6

Tues 11th June Yr5/6 London Trip to Kew Gardens

Thurs 13th June Yr5/6 Internet Safety Talks

Tues 18th June Book Fair arrives for 1 week

Weds 19th June Class & Whole School Photos

Sun 23rd June School Fete

Mon 24th June Lambourn Multi Skills afternoon

Weds 26th June 3.15pm New Parents Information Session

Thurs 27th & Fri 28th June Yr4/5 Primary Project at John O'Gaunt

Weds 3rd 4th & 5th July Y5/6 Watermill Performances

Tues 16th July AM Sports Day

Tues 16th July Yr5/6 Rounders Tournament

Thurs 18th July AM Reserve Sports Day

Tues 23rd July Climbing Wall for whole school

Weds 24th July 1pm School closes for Summer break

 

World Book Day Celebrating Reading

The whole school took part in World book day and some wonderful costumes and characters were evident around the school, even the teachers!!

Read more

Crocus Fields

The whole school took a walk up to the crocus fields at Pottery Lane Inkpen to enjoy the rare beauty of Inkpen’s very unusual nature reserve, with over 400,000 crocus’s.

Read more

Contact Us