Year 3/4

Pheasant Class Spring 2018

This term we are looking forward to studying the Romans in Britain as well as Italy, the country they came from, and what it is like today. We will be visiting Chedworth Roman Villa in March. Our Science about Light and Circuits will lead to a D and T project designing and making a home for our favourite story characters with electric light! If you would like to be involved with this or any other projects please speak to Mrs Obin or Mrs Edwards.


Pheasant Class Topic Spring 2018

Pheasant Class Topic Autumn 2017

Pheasant Class Topic Summer 2017

Pheasant Class Topic Spring 2017




Joining Inkpen

To find out more about how to join our school please click above.


For useful information to assist you and your child at Inkpen please click above.

Wider Curriculum

For all information relating to your child learning please click above

Latest Events

Sat 17th March Netball Tournament Park House School 1.30-4pm

Sun March 18th Bingo 5pm Crown & Garter Fund Raiser

Tues 20th March Yr3-6 Cross Country Event

Thurs 22nd March Yr3/4 Chedworth Roman Villa

Thurs 29th March Last day of Term Close at 2pm

Tues 17th April First day summer term

Thurs 26th April Yr3/4 Cricket

Tues 22nd May YR5/6 AWE Science Challenge Day

Mon 4th June Yr5/6 London Houses of Parliament Visit

Tues 5th June Yr5/6 Cricket

Mon 11th June Infants African Jungle Workshop

Weds 13th June Yr5/6 Englefield Countryside Day

Mon 25th June Yr3/4 Ufton Court Adventure Day

Thurs 28th & Fri 29th Yr4/5 JOG Primary Project

Anvil Choir March 2018

The Choir along with Mrs Obin did the school proud at the Anvil in the Junior Music Festival, with Tess Marston as the narrator speaking clear and loud, Well done to all.

Read more

High 5 Netball

The netballers took part in the High 5 Tournament at Park House school and narrowly missed out on the medals, well done to all

Read more

Contact Us